Access Our Inventory

Contact Us

Sales

Ted Stoia tstoia@directsecuritysupply.com
Scott Riordan sriordan@directsecuritysupply.com
Jim Condil jcondil@directsecuritysupply.com
Matt Stoia mstoia@directsecuritysupply.com
David Iantosca diantosca@directsecuritysupply.com
General Sales / Coorespondence sales@directsecuritysupply.com

Accounts Receivable

Barbara MacLean bmaclean@directsecuritysupply.com

Accounts Payable

Sandra Stoia sstoia@directsecuritysupply.com

Company Phone Number: 1-800-252-5757

Company Fax Number: 1-800-452-8600